Prequel Trilogy

‘Star Wars: Galaxy of Sounds’ series is now streaming on Disney+

A new series called Star Wars: Galaxy of Sounds has been released on Disney+ today. It consists of clips from Star Wars films and series with just the sound effects. Here’s the official synopsis:

““Star Wars Galaxy of Sounds” explores the ambience of a galaxy far, far away through themes such as wonder, excitement, oddities, and more. Be immersed in the hum of Coruscant at golden hour, listen to the light side of the Force as Rey connects to past Jedi, and observe booming lightsaber duels. Experience the nostalgic sounds of Star Wars from across the franchise.”

There are 7 episodes, each 8 minutes long. Here are their titles:

  • Wonder
  • Excitement
  • Dark Side
  • Light Side
  • Beeps
  • Connections
  • Oddities

(Source: What’s On Disney Plus)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.